Raw Mixtape: DJ X.O.D – DANCE OR WHYNE MIXTAPE | @Djxodofficial


Fresh Mix from the Unstopable man himself, the Turn Table Monster DJ X.O.D and this he called ‘Dance or Whyne’ Download, Share and Enjoy the Mixtape


1 Dj X.O.D – Intro

2 Pass the Agbara – skuki
3 Oya dab – Dj Enimoney ft Olamide
4 If i – Davido
5 Dance Well – Dj shiru ft Pathoranking 
6 Make me Sing – Aka x Daimond 
7 Daddy Yo – Wizkid 
8 Sin City – Kiss Daniel
9 Yayi – Mc Blinkz ft Shegxy X Asho
10 Legalise – Sugar Boy
11 Omo Wobe Anthem – Olamide ft Burna Boy X pheelz
12 BiggyMan – Reekadob Banks ft Falz
13 Softwork – Falz
14 Sample You – Mr Eazi ft Lil Kesh
15 Dance instrumental 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Raw Mixtape : Cool Dj Shogzey – Street Request Vol3 | @Cooldjshogzey

Cool Dj Shogzey  is gere with a hot mixtape for the thugger masters titled ‘Street ...