Raw EP: DTrop’ J – Hustlerezmind (EP) @iamdtropj


The Mag Nation is proud to present #HustlerzmindEP by the talented Rap star D’Trop’ J . The anticipated EP titled Hustlerzmind has 6 tracks with 2 previously released as singles.

Clean Sounds Of Clay and Zenom worked on the project. Stream and download Signature below.


 1. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – All Hands On Deck Ft. Jayn Phoenix)

2. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – Make Me Feel Ft. Songs&Tunez)

3. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – Run The Town Ft. MGP)

4. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – Get The Money)

5. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – Stay Green)

6. DOWNLOAD (DTrop’ J – Hustle Hard Ft. MGP)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Music: Bigbill Ft. Saint Bull |@its_bigbill

Following a massive 2017 outing, Nigerian music sensation, Bigbill teams up with Italian/Latin rapper, Saint ...